Log in

EMERGENCY RESPONSE RESOURCES

COMPILED BY BENTON SOIL AND WATER CONSERVATION DISTRICT
Contact:  Heath Keirstead, Communications & Community Engagement, 541-753-7208 ext. 205
LOCAL EMERGENCY MANAGERS:​

Benton County Emergency Management 

180 NW 5th St
Corvallis, OR 97330
 https://www.co.benton.or.us/preparedness https://www.co.benton.or.us/sheriff/page/sheriffs-office- special-services


Bryan Lee, Emergency Manager

Office Phone:  541) 766-6114

Office Fax:(541) 766-6011

Email:  bryan.lee@co.benton.or.us


Kevin Higgins, Special Svcs Manager
Office Phone: (541) 766-6365
Email: kevin.higgins@co.benton.or.us


Lacey Duncan, Special Services Program Specialist Office Phone: (541) 766-0137
Email: lacey.duncan@co.benton.or.us


Sierra Anderson, Emergency Services Planner Office Phone: (541) 766-0254
Email: Sierra.Anderson@co.benton.or.us


Sheriff Jef Van Arsdall, Director

Office Phone: (541) 766-6055

Office Fax: (541) 766-6367

Email: Jefri.vanarsdall@co.benton.or.us


CITY OF CORVALLIS

City of Corvallis
Corvallis Fire Dept.
400 NW Harrison Blvd.
Corvallis, OR 97330 https://www.corvallisoregon.gov/fire


Dave Busby, Emergency Planning Manager

Office Phone:(541) 766-6527
Office Fax: (541) 766-6938 

Email: dave.busby@corvallisoregon.gov



Linn County Emergency Management

1115 Jackson St SE
Albany, OR 97322
https://www.linnsheriff.org/community- resources/emergency-preparedness/ 


Joe Larsen, (Retired) Acting Coordinator 

Office Phone: (541) 812-2272
Office Fax: (541) 967-8169 

Email: jlarsen@linnsheriff.org 

 

Sheriff Jim Yon, Program Manager 

Office Phone: (541) 967-3950 

Office Fax: (541) 967-8169

Email:  jyon@linnsheriff.org 

 

CITY OF ALBANY 

City of Albany
611 Lyon St. SE
Albany, OR 97321
https://www.cityofalbany.net/em
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/cityofalbany Twitter: https://twitter.com/cityofalbany
You Tube: https://www.youtube.com/user/cityofalbany 


Contact us: info@naacpcorvallisbranch.com541-829-3023 | PO Box 870, Corvallis 97339 | Sign up for our newsletter  |  Join

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software